Staff Directory

PreK


Julie Caster
Jessica Hixson

Julie Caster Jessica Hixson
julie.caster@cityschools.net jessica.hixson@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Julie Berry
John Harding
Amy Hix
Julie Berry John Harding Amy Hix
julie.berry@cityschools.net john.harding@cityschools.net amy.hix@cityschools.net
     
Jacob Kirby
Beth Miller
Andrea Pierce
Jacob Kirby Beth Miller Andrea Pierce
jacob.kirby@cityschools.net beth.miller@cityschools.net andrea.pierce@cityschools.net
     
Holly Troglen
Meghan Wood


Holly Troglen Meghan Wood
holly.troglen@cityschools.net meghan.wood@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Kayla Dayton
Amber Kelly
Teresa Lambert
Kayla Dayton Amber Kelly Teresa Lambert
kayla.dayton@cityschools.net amber.kelly@cityschools.net teresa.lambert@cityschools.net
     
Amanda Masteller
Jodi McGinnis
Kristin Messick
Amanda Masteller Jodi McGinnis Kristin Messick
amanda.masteller@cityschools.net jodi.mcginnis@cityschools.net kristin.messick@cityschools.net
     
Allison Stovall
Katy Vehr


Allison Stovall Katy Vehr
allison.stovall@cityschools.net katy.vehr@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Marie Barker
Megan Brewer
Chelsea Brunette
Marie Barker Megan Brewer Chelsea Burnette
marie.barker@cityschools.net megan.brewer@cityschools.net chelsea.burnette@cityschools.net
     
Trista Gibson
Lindsay Looper
Trisha Lunte
Trista Gibson Lindsay Looper Trisha Lunte
trista.gibson@cityschools.net lindsay.looper@cityschools.net trisha.lunte@cityschools.net
     
Amber Robeson
Marianne Woolum

Amber Robeson Marianne Woolum
amber.robeson@cityschools.net marianne.woolum@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Paula Aronna
Chloe Bishop
Kimberly Hix
Paula Aronna Chloe Bishop Kimberly Hix
paula.aronna@cityschools.net chloe.bishop@cityschools.net kimberly.hix@cityschools.net
     
Amanda McBryar
Madelyn Martie
Brooke Mullins
Amanda McBryar Madelyn Martie Brooke Mullins
amanda.mcbryar@cityschools.net madelyn.martie@cityschools.net brooke.mullins@cityschools.net
     
Stephanie Puertolas
Amy Young

Stephanie Puertolas Amy Young
stephanie.puertolas@cityschools.net amy.young@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Kimberly Christopher
Kayla Embry
Jessica Euverard
Kimberly Christopher Kayla Embry Jessica Euverard
kimberly.christopher@cityschools.net kayla.embry@cityschools.net jessica.euverard@cityschools.net
     

Kristen Gerecke
Sarah O'Kelley
Rachael Slough
Kristen Gerecke Sarah O'Kelley Rachael Slough
kristen.gerecke@cityschools.net sarah.o'kelley@cityschools.net
racheal.slough@cityschools.net
     
Todd Womak





Todd Womack

todd.womack@cityschools.net

     

Fifth Grade


Kelsey Bond
Lisa Bowe
Beth Carter
Kelsey Bond Lisa Bowe Beth Carter
kelsey.bond@cityschools.net lisa.bowe@cityschools.net beth.carter@cityschools.net
     
Abigail Cox
Rachel Everett
Lynn Lawson
Abigail Cox Rachel Everett Lynn Lawson
abigail.cox@cityschools.net rachel.everett@cityschools.net lynn.lawson@cityschools.net
     
Steve Nagy





Steve Nagy

steve.nagy@cityschools.net

     

Sixth Grade


Jessica Jacobs
Craig Offut
Teresa Rotella
Jessica Jacobs Craig Offutt Teresa Rotella
jessica.jacobs@cityschools.net craig.offutt@cityschools.net teresa.rotella@cityschools.net
     
Sondra Smith






Sondra Smith

sondra.smith@cityschools.net

 website    

Special Area


Richard Alexander
Liz Rueby
Ryan Stewart
Richard Alexander Liz Rueby Ryan Stewart
richard.alexander@cityschools.net liz.rueby@cityschools.net ryan.stewart@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Tony Hartman
Ken Vanek
Amy Daniels
Tony Hartman Ken Vanek Amy Daniels
tony.hartman@cityschools.net ken.vanek@cityschools.net amy.daniels@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Support Staff


Charlotte Cruesoe
Dimesa Lesnak
Placeholder
Charlotte Cruesoe Dimesa Lesnak Candace Pinkston
charolotte.cruesoe@cityschools.net dimesa.lesnak@cityschools.net candace.pinkston@cityschools.net
Special Ed Special Ed Special Ed
Meredith Davis
Isormari Pozo
Gena Surgener
Meredith Davis Isormari Pozo Gena Surgener
meredith.davis@cityschools.net isormari.pozo@cityschools.net gena.surgener@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist ELL Counselor
Brittany Kriesky
Nathan Lesnak
Grace Benedict
Brittany Kriesky Nathan Lesnak Grace Benedict
brittany.kriesky@cityschools.net nathan.lesnak@cityschools.net grace.benedict@cityschools.net
Resource Resource Psychologist
Ashley Mangold
Amanda Turnbo
Kim Groogan
Ashley Mangold Amanda Turnbo Kim Groogan
ashley.mangold@cityschools.net amanda.turnbo@cityschools.net kim.groogan@cityschools.net
Speech Behavior Attendance
Rachel Jones
Teresa Davenport
Jay Radzinski
Rachel Jones Teresa Davenport Jay Radzinski
rachel.jones@cityschools.net teresa.davenport@cityschools.net
Nurse Cafe Manager SSEO
Kimberly Williamson
Kristie Pyne
Cynthia Hamilton
Kimberly Williamson Kristie Pyne Cynthia Hamilton
kimberly.williamson@cityschools.net kristie.pyne@cityschools.net cynthia.hamilton@cityschools.net
Office Office Bookkeeper