Staff Directory

PreK


Julie Caster
Jessica Hixson

Julie Caster Jessica Hixson
julie.caster@cityschools.net jessica.hixson@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Julie Berry
John Harding
Amy Hix
Julie Berry John Harding Amy Byrd
julie.berry@cityschools.net john.harding@cityschools.net amy.byrd@cityschools.net
     
Kim West
Beth Miller
Trisha Lunte
Kimberly West Beth Miller Trisha Lunte
kimberly.west@cityschools.net beth.miller@cityschools.net trisha.lunte@cityschools.net
     
Holly Troglen




Holly Troglen

holly.troglen@cityschools.net

     

First Grade


Katy Vehr
Amber Kelly
Teresa Lambert
Katy Vehr Amber Kelly Teresa Lambert
katy.vehr@cityschools.net amber.kelly@cityschools.net teresa.lambert@cityschools.net
     
Amanda Masteller
Jodi McGinnis
Kristin Messick
Amanda Masteller Jodie McGinnis Kristin Messick
amanda.masteller@cityschools.net jodie.mcginnis@cityschools.net kristin.messick@cityschools.net
     
Allison Stovall




Allison Stovall

allison.stovall@cityschools.net

     

Second Grade


Marie Barker
Megan Brewer
Chelsea Brunette
Marie Barker Megan Brewer Chelsea Burnette
marie.barker@cityschools.net megan.brewer@cityschools.net chelsea.burnette@cityschools.net
     
Trista Gibson
Kayla Dayton Richards
Marianne Woolum
Trista Gibson Kayla Richards
Marianne Woolum
trista.gibson@cityschools.net kayla.richards@cityschools.net marianne.woolum@cityschools.net
     
Amber Robeson



Amber Robeson

amber.robeson@cityschools.net

     

Third Grade


Paula Aronna
Kimberly Christopher
Kimberly Hix
Paula Aronna Kimberly Christopher Kimberly Hix
paula.aronna@cityschools.net kimberly.christopher@cityschools.net kimberly.hix@cityschools.net
     
Amanda McBryar
Madelyn Martie
Placeholder
Amanda McBryar Madeline Martie Manivone Pasley
amanda.mcbryar@cityschools.net madeline.martie@cityschools.net manivone.pasley@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Todd Womak
Kayla Embry
Jessica Euverard
Todd Womack Kayla Embry Jessica Euverard
todd.womack@cityschools.net kayla.embry@cityschools.net jessica.euverard@cityschools.net
     
Kristen Gerecke
Lindsay Looper
Rachael Slough
Kristen Gerecke Lindsay Looper Rachael Slough
kristen.gerecke@cityschools.net lindsay.looper@cityschools.net
rachael.slough@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Kelsey Bond
Lisa Bowe
Beth Carter
Kelsey Bond Lisa Bowe Beth Carter
kelsey.bond@cityschools.net lisa.bowe@cityschools.net beth.carter@cityschools.net
     
Abigail Cox
Rachel Everett
Lynn Lawson
Abigail Cox Rachel Everett Lynn Lawson
abigail.cox@cityschools.net rachel.everett@cityschools.net lynn.lawson@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Placeholder
Craig Offut
Teresa Rotella
Andrea Blackburn Craig Offutt Teresa Rotella
andrea.blackburn@cityschools.net craig.offutt@cityschools.net teresa.rotella@cityschools.net
     
Sondra Smith






Sondra Smith

sondra.smith@cityschools.net

 website    

Special Area


Richard Alexander
Liz Rueby
Ryan Stewart
Richard Alexander Liz Rueby Ryan Stewart
richard.alexander@cityschools.net liz.rueby@cityschools.net ryan.stewart@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Tony Hartman
Ken Vanek
Amy Daniels
Tony Hartman Ken Vanek Amy Daniels
tony.hartman@cityschools.net ken.vanek@cityschools.net amy.daniels@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Support Staff


Charlotte Cruesoe
Dimesa Lesnak
Placeholder
Charlotte Cruesoe Dimesa Lesnak Candace Pinkston
charolotte.cruesoe@cityschools.net dimesa.lesnak@cityschools.net candace.pinkston@cityschools.net
Special Ed Special Ed Special Ed
Meredith Davis
Isormari Pozo
Gena Surgener
Meredith Davis Isormari Pozo Gena Surgener
meredith.davis@cityschools.net isormari.pozo@cityschools.net gena.surgener@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist ELL Counselor
Brittany Kriesky
Nathan Lesnak
Grace Benedict
Brittany Kriesky Nathan Lesnak Grace Benedict
brittany.kriesky@cityschools.net nathan.lesnak@cityschools.net grace.benedict@cityschools.net
Resource Resource Psychologist
Placeholder

Placeholder



Kate Quigley Amy Jackson
kate.quigley@cityschools.net amy.jackson@cityschools.net
ELL Gifted Coordinator

Ashley Mangold
Placeholder
Kim Groogan
Ashley Mangold Heather Joslin Kim Groogan
ashley.mangold@cityschools.net heather.joslin@cityschools.net kim.groogan@cityschools.net
Speech Behavior Interventionist Attendance
Placeholder
Teresa Davenport
Jay Radzinski
Suzanne Bugg Teresa Davenport Jay Radzinski
suzanne.bugg@cityschools.net teresa.davenport@cityschools.net
Nurse Cafe Manager SSEO
Kimberly Williamson
Kristie Pyne
Cynthia Hamilton
Kimberly Williamson Kristie Pyne Cynthia Hamilton
kimberly.williamson@cityschools.net kristie.pyne@cityschools.net cynthia.hamilton@cityschools.net
Office Office Bookkeeper
Sydney Williams
Jessica Novak
Placeholder
Sydney Williams Jessica Novak Dustin Donalson
sydney.williams@cityschools.net jessica.novak@cityschools.net dustin.donalson@cityschools.net
ESP Director ESL School Counselor